會員

Members List (2017-2018年度)

No Title 名字 Name Email
1 創會會長兼義務司庫 鄺海翔 Rono Kwong rono@bestvideo.hk
2 會長 麥樂敏 Rita Mak makritarita@gmail.com
3 上屆會長 張海珊 Ann Cheung cheung.ann@hotmail.com
4 2015-16年度會長 白曉青 Raymond Pak rayhcpak@yahoo.com.hk
5 2014-15年度會長 吳秀嫻 Juliean Ng juliean03626@gmail.com
6 義務秘書 梁凱喬 Celia Leung vis.celialeung@gmail.com
7 第一副會長 陳志偉 Jerry Chan jerrychan912@gmail.com
8 第二副會長 羅佩詩 Queenie Law lawsze@gmail.com
9 第三副會長 李婉雯 Iris Lee Iris315lee@gmail.com
10 總務 謝海發 Calvin Tse calvin.tse@openrestaurant.hk
11 糾察 香嘉雯 Kaman Heung kaman.heung@hotmail.com
12 會員 楊胡瑞星 Shew-Cynn goldsuperlink@yahoo.com.hk
13 會員 楊釧玉 Yoksirimanee Kitichai goldsuperlink@yahoo.com.hk
14 會員 陳機 Chan Kee jerry.chan@freedy.com.hk
15 會員 朱志明 Rocky Chu info@cphkltd.com
16 會員 何德亮 Rafael Ho rafaeltaktak@gmail.com
17 會員 梁子聰 Issac Leung itcleung@gmail.com
18 會員 吳泳霖 Stanley Ng stanleynwl1989@hotmail.com